Join Our Newsletter

Book Appointment

Ask Us

Specials

KTNV THE MORNING BLEND

FOX 5 THE MORE SHOW
 

   Jamie Lee

Call today to schedule an appointment!
702-869-9330

Best of Las Vegas

Google Review from Amanda Gibson - Miss Nevada 2015


32185198161516813531561


***

“Jamie is truly a beauty expert…and Dermaplane Diva is a must for the busy woman on the go!” ~ Steph MacKenzie, 97.1 The Point

“As a busy working mother and wife, I was hard pressed to find time for me. Thanks to Jamie and her new 10 minute process, I have not only found time…but my skin has never looked better!” ~ Natalie Marsh, GSM Lotus Broadcasting

“…On my quest to living a life of fulfilled health and beauty, I discovered a new facial treatment – dermaplane. A relaxing experience that results in radiant skin with a flawless airbrush outcome, regular dermaplaing now has become an addition to my beauty musts.” ~ Blue Ash, Publisher Luxury Las Vegas Magazine

Winner of the 2014 Best Spa Award
for Image Skin Care, the skin care company of the Miss Universe Pageant.

Best of City Search
2008, 2009, 2010

Simone M.West Hollywood, CA

I recently had a facial with Naomi, and she did a phenomenal job! I was suffering from extremely dry skin, and some very stubborn blemishes. I have had many facials, and the attention Naomi gave to my extractions was exceptional. She was able to get rid of some blemishes that had plagued my face for months. Additionally, her massage left me barely able to keep my eyes open when it was time to leave as I was so relaxed! Truly a wonderful experience. It has been so difficult finding a top notch aesthetician in Las Vegas, but Naomi will be my go to from here on out! 1/12/2014 

Alisha B. Las Vegas, NV

I've been here about 10 times over a few years and EVERYONE I've had a facial with was pronominal at their craft. Today I was treated to a "girls day out" package for my birthday and is was pretty much amazing! Naomi was my therapist, and I will definitely be booking with her from now on. Her massage skills were excellent, and nearly put me to sleep. When she did my extractions, I didn't even flinch- not once! She was gentile yet thorough and left me feeling great, and my skin looking wonderful! 7/26/2014

A F. Las Vegas, NV

WOW!  This place is a must!  From the moment I walked in, it was all about me!  I received the Girls' Day Out package as a gift and I think it was one of the best gifts ever.  I normally don't take the time to pamper myself, but fortunately, I was "forced" to on this day.  I thoroughly "suffered" through my refreshing facial and a very relaxing massage.  Poor me!!  I was in heaven and wanted my session to continue indefinitely.  And my skin looked great after to boot!  I loved my time so much that I signed up for their monthly program!  Highly recommend this place if you're looking for professional, caring and knowledgeable aestheticians!9/17/2014

Michelle H. Las Vegas, NV

What a wonderful experience!  Jamie Lee has the hands of an angel. Specializing a treatment for my skin and finishing with a laser treatment called "time eraser".  I love this.  I actually saw my lips plump and the deep lines in the upper area diminished greatly. I will be going back.  Best facial treatments period. She is an accomplished esthetician, highly skilled tailoring treatments for me! I've been 25 years in the beauty industry.  She is the BEST. 9/11/2014

Natalie H. Southwest, Las Vegas, NV

I've been to many spas in Las Vegas and I was extremely impressed with Jamie Lee Metz and her staff.  The spa alone is like a spa treatment itself.  Renata greeted me at the front desk with a warm smile and was so professional and kind.  Naomi performed my facial and she was beyond amazing!  She was knowledgeable, professional, and she listened to my skin issues and gave me solutions.  I've heard this spa is known for its massage techniques and this is true.  Naomi massaged my entire face, neck, and upper back and it was extremely relaxing!  My skin was glowing after my facial.  I highly recommend getting treatments here and I will definitely be going back! 9/6/2014

Gara E. Las Vegas, NV

My facials are always wonderful.  I leave feeling relaxed and with better looking skin than I arrived with.  Suzi pays close attention to the issues I tell her I am experiencing and she addresses them with ease. She uses the best products to help reduce the dry skin problems I have been dealing with lately.  I have been coming here for more than five years and would not consider going anywhere else as I trust Suzi and the work she does. 4/19/2014

Jeff L. Las Vegas, NV

I've always enjoyed absolutely everything about my facials at Jamie Lee Metz! Each facialist is highly experienced and very knowledgeable at what products work best on my skin. It's a super relaxing place to visit but want to live there!! LOL! Thanks Jamie Lee Metz! Kathie Champagne-Leonard 4/1/2014

Ginger E. Las Vegas, NV

I have been going to Jamie Lee Metz for years and I am Nina's client.  She is absolutely wonderful.  I have the Skin Fitness Program and feel like it is worth every penny.  Nina knows my skin and when she is through with me I feel like a new woman.  She is an extra miler, pleasant to chat with, thorough, makes me feel so relaxed and excellent at what she does.  I LOVE how my skin feels when I leave.  i am 67 years old and my skin is so dry but not when I leave Jamie Lee Metz.  Now I know how Cleopatra felt. I have given my daughters gift certificates to Nina and they are always thrilled.  She's the best. Ginger Ewell 2/7/2014

Tricia T. Las Vegas, NV

I love going to Jamie Lee Mets for a facial.  Today was great, Out of the blue I got a phone call saying I was selected as a VIP customer and I got a FREE, yes FREE girls day out facial.  It was great and so relaxing.  You feel special getting the facial and after you feel even better.  If you are looking for something special for valentines day this would be the package your other half, what is not to love, being pampered for and hour and a half  WOW! 2/5/2014

T M. Las Vegas, NV

I love my facial time! Be sure to sign up for a monthly plan. I get my monthly Girls Day Out facial from Nina and she is amazing! If you're trying to select a gift for someone special in your life, buy a gift certificate! It's the best treat! 1/31/2014

Testimonials

I walked into Jamie Lee Metz and was taken back by the soothing music as well as the beautiful chandeliers and Victorian era style. That wasn't even the end of it! I was greeted by the front office staff that made me feel so welcome and at ease while I waited for my aesthetician to call me back for my scheduled "Girls Day Out" which included a micro. I was so eager to get started. My Aesthetician really helped my skin achieve a beautiful glow that I haven't seen in quite some time. Her upper body massage and scalp treatment left my body so relaxed that I just signed up for their membership. I can't wait to see her for my next facial. I'm sharing this with friends and family. All I have to ask is "Facialist, what is your secret?"
MsDivine
When I went to Vegas during the holidays I decided to treat my sister to a facial and tried this spa based on the reviews. The spa is beautifully decorated and very peaceful. The staff is friendly, unpretentious, very knowledgeable, and we had a wonderful time. Every time I go to Vegas I will definitely go to this spa for more treatments. It's worth the drive and better than going someplace on the strip where the people are snotty and the services overpriced. I can't wait to go again this year!!!!!
patricias
I had such a wonderful experience at Jamie Lee Metz Advanced Aesthetics in Las Vegas. From the time I arrived until the time I left, I felt very special. The facial I received from my Aesthetician was fantastic. My Facialist was very personable and very professional. I am looking forward to my next visit when I'm in Las Vegas. With an experience like that, I can't imagine going any where else. My Aesthetician also did a great job on the brow waxing, I haven't been able to find anyone in Anchorage to shape my brows like she did ~ so, I know I'll just let them grown out whenever I plan on being in Vegas. Looking forward to my next visit! Mini C. of Anchorage, Alaska.
Mini C
I'm an esthetician from San Diego and found Jamie Lee Metz Advanced Esthetics on line -- made an appointment and visited this delightful spa a week ago. From the moment I walked in the door I was mesmerized by the calm, sophisticated decor and atmosphere. My facial was delightful. She is very knowledgeable about skin and delivered a top-notch facial, including a very relaxing facial massage. The room was quiet and relaxing and the bed was so comfy I didn't want to get up when the facial was over. Customer service was top notch. I needed some help with directions and the receptionist gladly printed a Mapquest map for me. That was above and beyond what most places would do.
Beautious
I went to the spa based on the reviews from this site. very relaxing atmosphere, great facial, overall great experience. I wish they were closer to the strip or the main hotels, since it's quite a drive to get there. but will visit them again next time I am in town.
LVvisitor
I had the best facial EVER!! I hope one day to see her spa in my area.
jordan9115
This past weekend I had such a great experience at this beautiful, peaceful spa. The moment I walked in I was warmly greeted and sipped on some yummy pomegranete tea and had some sweet biscuits. Not a minute wasted, my facial girl introduced herself and made me feel very welcome to this new place. What a place of serenity! I was kind of new to this sort of thing, but never felt uncomfortable. My facial was about an hour and a half but if felt like 15 minutes! She really knew her stuff and answered all my questions. I was so relaxed during my facial treatment, I actually fell asleep! I left feeling refreshed and my skin felt like a million dollars. I will definitely be a regular client.
debbiedollie
I received a spa gift certificate from my husband for Christmas and he hand selected Jamie Lee Metz for me as the spa to visit. To my surprise, there was a last minute opening today so off I went not knowing what to expect. I have to say that I felt right at home. It is a very friendly and warm atmosphere. Jamie and my Aesthetician were great in explaining to me about the various type of treatments and products. I felt very informed and pampered at the same time. This was my first spa experience and needless to say that I am hooked! I will be back again soon for regular monthly treatment!
Sylvia
Every month I am required to be in Las Vegas for work and I stay at the hotels. I decided to try this "off the strip" spa and I will continue to come to Jamie Lee Metz forever! This place is perfect for me; the tranquil setting, fabulous products and during the facial, my esthetician does this massage on my neck, shoulders, and upper back that eases all my stress and tension from my job. I leave Las Vegas feeling like I had a vacation, not a week at work!
rita39
On my visit to Jamie Lee Metz, it was everything I excepted in a 5 star rating. My greeting from the staff was friendly and made me feel very welcomed. My esthetician explained to me what my treatment would consist of. I felt like a new women when I left. I rebooked and told all of my friends. I just love this place!!
queenie
If you are looking for a completely relaxing, sensual, and surreal experience, look no further than Jamie Lee Metz Advanced Aesthetics. I have been to several local spa's around town, including quite a few in some of the finer Las Vegas strip hotels, and from the moment I walked in to Jamie Lee Metz I knew that I was in for a treat. Every detail from the antique furniture and lighting fixtures was done in beautiful taste. It had the feel of a Victorian boutique. I had booked a Girls Day Out with my Facialist, and shortly after my arrival she greeted me and escorted me back to her room. Two words that came to mind as soon as I entered the treatment room were tranquil and serene. The boutique theme continued, but was now accompanied by amazing fragrances and calming music. I had quite a peaceful and beautiful experience and my treatment had not even begun. Shortly after my treatment, I knew that my Facialist was much more than just you're typical Aesthetician. She gave me an experience that day that I will carry with me forever. My Facialist is an extremely gifted Aesthetician, and I have already booked my next appointment with her. I will no longer visit any other spa in town, I have no desire to. I have found my home. I believe that God gives people various gifts in life, and this is definitely my Aesthetician's. She has healing hands, and I look forward to my next visit with her.
Lilly13
My friend and I visited while in Vegas on business. The facial was the best I have ever had. It also included a shoulder and foot massage. The atmosphere and personnel were outstanding. If you ever go to Vegas you must go here. You'll leave a happy and refreshed person. I wish they had a location in Atlanta!
Number1Pammy